After a 2½ year wait, the Swingin' Neckbreakers finally return with their newest album, The Return Of Rock! Not that that Neckbreakers had disappeared during that time -- they'd continued to play regularly around the US (and even made a trip to Spain!), and a couple of new recordings trickled out here and there, as you can see by the discography. Still, old and new fans alike had been eagerly looking forward to another full-length release and The Return of Rock proves to be well worth the wait. If you haven't already picked it up you can order it here!
Inside left of Return Of Rock insert
______Track Listing______
  1. So Less (3:47)
  2. Definition Of Love (3:07)
  3. Us Against The World (3:49)
  4. Mystery Woman (2:24)
  5. Hail To The Baron (2:23)
  6. I'm In A Band (3:14)
  7. Mad Tea Party (3:28)
  8. One Potato Two Potato (2:26)
      H. Kaplan-Al Nichol-J.Tucker
  9. Puttin' Up A Fence (3:53)
  10. Let's Have A Jam (3:01)
      T. Jorgensen-J. Jorgensen
  11. Stop, Drop, Wiggle (2:32)
  12. Little Miss Copycat (2:55)
  13. So Good (3:14)
  14. Can't Stop (3:24)
All songs written by Tom Jorgensen except where noted.

  • Produced by Mark Williams and
    The Swingin' Neckbreakers
  • Engineered by Albert Caiti and Grace Falconer
  • Recorded at Coyote Studios. Mixed at
    Omega Studios
  • Eric "The Whip" Fontana - farfisa on "So Less,"
    "Puttin' Up A Fence"; Hammond B-3 and piano
    on "Can't Stop"
  • Lars Espensen - sax on "I'm In A Band," "So Good"
  • T. Lance - backing vocals on "Hail To The Baron"
  • Individual photos by Jet Weston
  • Group photo by Laura Pedrick
  • Painting by Robert Piersanti
  • Special thanks to Evan Davies
  • Layout by Big Al
Inside right of Return Of Rock insert
It's Tom!